BOX OFFICE PHONE: (803) FAN-RHCT (326-7428)
PO Box 4464. Rock Hill, SC 29732

546 S. Cherry Road, Suite N, Rock Hill, SC 29732

Get the Role! Audition Workshop with Maxann Crotts

Film producer and casting director Maxann Crotts will conduct an acting and audition workshop at RHCT! Topics will include:

WHO: Ages 4 to adult are welcome

WHEN: Sunday, October 18, 2015; 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

WHERE: Rock Hill Community Theatre, 546 S. Cherry Road.

Cost is $125 and space is limited. Advance registration is required. Click the button below to register today! Call (803) 326-7428 or email for information.

Powered by Eventbrite

Waiting Rooms

November 13-22, 2015: WAITING ROOMS

Waiting Rooms was written by playwright Laura Sansing Pfizenmayer, formerly of York, South Carolina, and premiered at Rock Hill Community Theatre in 2000. Set in the South, the story follows the lives of siblings Augusta, Savannah and Mary Lee as they hash out their family's conflicts in a hospital waiting room while the life of their family matriarch, Mama Alma, hangs in the balance.

Written by Laura Sansing Pfizenmayer
Directed by Annie-Laurie Wheat


2015-16 Season Brochure

Anytime Passes

Directions to RHCT

There is a fair amount of parking available in the lot described in the directions below, but if you arrive late, you'll find additional parking in front of ROC Emporium or in the lot adjacent to ours.

We are located in the historic West End School (now Apple West Center) at 546 S. Cherry Road, Rock Hill. Located between Main Street and Grand View Memorial Park Cemetery, we're behind ROC Emporium. We have discovered that Mapquest is the best online mapping tool to find our location.

Directions from I-77:

Directions from York via Hwy 5:
Directions from Hwy 901:

Metrolina Theatre
American Association of Community Theatre
Arts Council of York County
Rock Hill Economic Development
SC Theatre Association
Southeastern Theatre Conference